Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Staff Directory

Photo of Sylvia Rael

Sylvia Rael

Library Director
970.248.1029
srael@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Kawna Safford

Kawna Safford

Administrative Assistant
970.248.1406
ksafford@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Rose Petralia

Rose Petralia

Head of Public Services
970.248.1259
rpetralia@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Jamie Walker

Jamie Walker

Head of Technical Services, Government Publications
970.248.1863
jwalker@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Jennifer Barton

Jennifer Barton

Circulation Supervisor
970.248.1818
jlbarton@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Becky Bernal

Becky Bernal

InterLibrary Loan
970.248.1844
bbernal@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Ali Gomez

Ali Gomez

Circulation Supervisor
970.248.1827
agomez@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Vivian Pottorff-Kingsbury

Vivian Pottorff-Kingsbury

Circulation Supervisor/Reserves
970.248.1854
vpottorffkin@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Jay Ballenberger

Jay Ballenberger

Instruction Librarian
970.248.1439
jballenberger@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Anne Knipe Bledsoe

Anne Knipe Bledsoe

Library Instruction Coordinator
970.248.1805
aknipe@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Barbara Borst

Barbara Borst

Collection Development Coordinator
970.248.1872
bborst@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Laureen Cantwell

Laureen Cantwell

Distance Services Librarian
970.248.1865
lcantwell@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Jeff Grossman

Jeff Grossman

Electronic Resources Librarian
970.248.1520
jgrossman@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Eileen Bird

Eileen Bird

Technical Services
970.248.1437
ebird@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Veronica Cackler

Veronica Cackler

Serials
970.248.1430
vcackler@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Lisa Hughes

Lisa Hughes

Acquisitions Librarian
970.248.1436
lahughes@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Emily Morris

Emily Morris

Cataloging Technician
970.248.1091
emmorris@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Jim Dildine

Jim Dildine

Special Collections, Archives, and Digital Initiatives
970.248.1864
jdildine@coloradomesa.edu